End of Winter Blahs…

22 03 2011

This is really not a blog post. It is an excuse, and an apology, for my lack of blog posts…

I can’t believe I am still coughing, and still lightheaded. It might have turned to bronchitis. I haven’t gone out in almost 2 weeks, and I even had to cancel a class, which I really hate to do. No matter what, I have to go out tomorrow (gotta see the tax guy – can’t put it off!), but I’m having my sister drive me, because I’m still feeling pretty fuzzy .

Before I got sick, I took photos for my next “Tools that Delight” posting, and I will try very hard to get to it this week.

But right now, I’m taking some Nyquil, and heading back to sleep… zzzzzzzz…..


Actions

Information

2 responses

22 03 2011
Leslie

Rest, rest, rest. Drink plenty of fluids and don’t forget protein will help heal. Take good care of yourself and be well. Nyquil is a great idea too.zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

22 03 2011
Kay

Hope you get to feeling better. Looking forward to your next post about tools.

Leave a comment